top of page

Niagara West Electoral District Information

Population: 86,533 | Area: 1,030 square km


  • Grimsby

  • Lincoln

  • Pelham

  • Wainfleet

  • West Lincoln

  • West St. Catharines


Boundaries Description

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Niagara comprised of:

(a) the towns of Grimsby, Lincoln, Pelham, West Lincoln, and Wainfleet
(b) that part of the City of St. Catharines lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city with the production of Courtleigh Road; thence southerly along said production, Courtleigh Road, and Third Louth Street to Queen Elizabeth Way; thence easterly along Queen Elizabeth Way to Highway No. 406;

thence generally southerly along said highway to First Louth Street; thence southerly along said street to the southerly

limit of said city.

bottom of page